Please send your CV to the suitable e-mail address.

IT: it@cvision.rs
Sales: sales@cvision.rs
Finance: finance@cvision.rs
Marketing/PR: marketing@cvision.rs
HR: hr@cvision.rs
Legal: legal@cvision.rs
Administration: administration@cvision.rs
Executive positions: executive@cvision.rs

If your work experience does not correspond to any of the former categories, please send your CV to cv@cvision.rs.

For the records of the Ministry of Economy and Regional Development, please state your sex and the year of your birth.

Sex
Time when you are available for phone call
Time when you are available for interview

Current work status
Check all the forms of work engagement you are interested in
Check the regions in which you would accept employment